pratique.jpeg

TEAM

pascal.png
team.png

PASCAL VAN HAMME
master of the furnace

Pascal is a true captain of industry at the head of the Choux de Bruxelles group. The group runs Chalet Robinson, Le Mess, Enjoy, Le Vaudeville and several other event venues. However, Pascal remains above all a chef, a lover of healthy and tasty products. His expertise in this area helps to offer WOLF the best of every kitchen.

team.png

SEBASTIAAN VAN DE VOORDE
numbers and letters

sebastiaan.png

Sebastiaan is a juggler, a juggler of numbers. He excels in Excel. And in new drinks. He travelled across Europe to understand, analyze and test different food markets. It was with Thierry that he laid the foundations and founded the WOLF.

team.png
diego.png

DIEGO DE LIMBOURG
always ready

Diego is a juggler and an organiser. He watches over both the team and the logistics. But we can also see him twirling between the tables, always a keen eye to ensure service is optimal.

thierry.png
team.png

THIERRY GOOR
trendhunter

Passionate about new trends, new products, marketing and communication. Even before evoking his love of design and architecture. He is the creator and developer of WOLF. He brought together various partners around a table, which is above all a great human adventure. 

team.png

LAURA CORNIL
the wolf

laura.png

Laura Cornill is the wolf of the Wolf, a magician of the organization with a lot of experience, she is a fan of cocktails and ... good food. She leads her pack of Wolves at the wand.

Please don't talk to him about the inter Milan, he will be unstoppable. Marco is the eye of the Lynx to run the WOLF bars. He juggles with cocktails and cappuccino to the delight of these young ladies. 

marco.png
team.png

MARCO PONENTE
bar manager

JOIN THE TEAM

The WOLF is a team of 100 people and we are always listening to new candidates. Are you passionate about the world of catering and are you convinced that together we go further? Send us your application via hello@wolf.brussels

LA MEUTE

pascal.png
team.png

PASCAL VAN HAMME
maître des fourneaux

Pascal est un véritable capitaine d'industrie à la tête du groupe Choux de Bruxelles.  Le groupe anime le Chalet Robinson, Le Mess, Enjoy, Le Vaudeville et plusieurs lieux événementiels. Pourtant, Pascal reste avant tout un chef, un amateur de produits sains et savoureux. Son expertise en la matière contribue à offrir au WOLF le meilleur de chaque cuisine.

team.png

SEBASTIAAN VAN DE VOORDE
des chiffres et des lettres

sebastiaan.png

Sebastiaan est un jongleur, un jongleur de nombres. Il excelle en Excel. Et en nouvelles boissons. Il a sillonné l'Europe pour comprendre, analyser et tester différents marchés alimentaires. C'est avec Thierry qu'il a posé les bases et fondé le WOLF. 

team.png

DIEGO DE LIMBOURG
toujours prêt

Diego est un jongleur doublé d’un homme orchestre. Il veille à la fois sur les équipes et sur la logistique. Mais on peut aussi le voir virevolter entre les tables, toujours un oeil aiguisé pour s’assurer que le service soit optimal.

thierry.png
team.png

THIERRY GOOR
défricheur de tendances

Passionné par les nouvelles tendances, les nouveaux produits, le marketing et la communication. Avant même d'évoquer son amour du design et de l'architecture. Il est le créateur et développeur du WOLF. Il a réuni différents partenaires autour d'une table, qui est avant tout une grande aventure humaine. 

team.png

LAURA CORNIL
la louve

laura.png

Laura Cornill c’est la louve du Wolf, magicienne de l’organisation avec une grosse expérience, elle est fan de cocktails et… de good food.

Elle mène sa bande de Loups à la baguette.

Surtout ne lui parlez-pas de l’inter de Milan, il ne s’arrêtera plus. Marco, c’est l’oeil du Lynx pour diriger les bars du Wolf. Il jongle avec les cocktails et les cappucino pour le plus grand plaisir de ces demoiselles.

team.png

MARCO PONENTE
bar manager

REJOIGNEZ LA MEUTE

Le WOLF, c'est une équipe de 100 passionné.e.s et nous sommes toujours à l'écoute de nouveaux talents. Vous êtes passionné.e par le monde de la restauration et vous êtes convaincu.e qu'ensemble on va plus loin ? Envoyez-nous votre candidature via hello@wolf.brussels